Staff

Angie Bush

Angie Bush

Executive Director

abush@hhocharlotte.org

(704) 376-0060 ext. 203

Alex Cusimano

Alex Cusimano

Operations Manager

acusimano@hhocharlotte.org

(704) 376-0060 ext. 208

Chris Herrera

Chris Herrera

Finance Director

cherrera@hhocharlotte.org

(704) 376-0060 ext. 206

Josh Logan

Josh Logan

Operations Assistant Manager

jlogan@hhocharlotte.org

(704) 376-0060 ext. 205

Maggie Morton

Maggie Morton

Development Director

mmorton@hhocharlotte.org

(704) 376-0060 ext. 207

Sophie Silcox

Sophie Silcox

Development Associate

ssilcox@hhocharlotte.org

(704) 376-0060 ext. 209