Staff

Carrie Howell

Carrie Howell

Executive Director

chowell@hhocharlotte.org

Cathy Koch

Cathy Koch

Operations Manager

ckoch@hhocharlotte.org

Christine Green

Christine Green

Development Associate

cgreen@hhocharlotte.org

Neely Whiteside

Neely Whiteside

Development Director

nwhiteside@hhocharlotte.org

Josh Logan

Josh Logan

Operations Assistant

jlogan@hhocharlotte.org

Kimberly Wensil

Evening House Manager

cgreen@hhocharlotte.org

Angie Bush

Angie Bush

Business Manager

abush@hhocharlotte.org

Bryn Heinicke

Bryn Heinicke

Executive Assistant

bheinicke@hhocharlotte.org